End of Freshman Year

With 10 more days in the school year, I want to remember things…. MEMORY LANE TIME!!!

2207740_1322693692676.54res_500_281

 

  1. Got the #1 English teacher at school
  2. Learned that not all geometry is horrible (just the proofs)
  3. Got asked out by my four-year crush (SQUEEAAA!!!)
  4. Said NO to dating my four-year crush
  5. Hated my parents
  6. Got closer to my siblings
  7. Gotten more in tune with myself

016(2)

 

 

So sweet, no?

Adieu >w<

Haru

Napolean

Leave a Reply

