Words of Wisdom

  • “Life sucks… and then you die.”
  • “Responsibility is the freedom that comes from acting our will.” -Belle from Love (and other uses for duct tape)
  • “With every passing moment, you’re closer to death. But make sure you live.” -Me
  • “Life sucks and then you die. Then you realize that it was unsucky and come back.” -Snow and  Angel from ttyl  w/input from Me
  • “Nicknames are who you are. If someone calls you something that doesn’t match you, then you don’t have to respond.” -Me
  • “Live your life without regrets. There’s no rewind button on life, and even if there was, YOLO was made for a reason.” -Me
  • “Live only for yourself and those you value. But only do things that impress you, not for others.” -Me
  • “Do it up, the past is history, tomorrow is a mystery and today is a gift, that’s why its called the present.” -Bil Keane
  • “Love is louder than the need to be perfect.” -Demi Lovato
  • “The only way I’d be caught without makeup is if my radio fell in the bathtub while I was taking a bath and electrocuted me and I was in between makeup at home. I hope my husband would slap a little lipstick on me before he took me to the morgue.” -Dolly Parton

 

 

Mother Kat

Mother Kat

Leave a Reply

