My erratic semester

Hi again. Sorry that I’ve been MIA for a few months. It’s just that sophomore year has kept me on my toes. Where do I even start with this….
·Well, I have two classes with the guy I like. I never thought that a crush would ruin my life, but it has. I’m naturally weird around guys and he makes me even weirder. To the point that I stop breathing around him.
· I’m excitedly awaiting the release of the second Mortal Instruments movie, City of Ashes. Contrary to previous beliefs, they are continuing the series. I mean,
why wouldn’t they? They left off City of Bones with Jace and Clary as siblings. Talk about a torturous ending. [I think that it would’ve been cool to make the Mortal Instruments books and Cassandra Clare’s other books into TV series]
·I’m on Homecoming Court! At my school, we have a whole seperate assembly where the different grade courts do seperate dances (seniors also add in skits). Us sophomores are doing the swing to “All About that Bass” by Megan Trainor. Girls had to get royal blue dresses (freshmen: black dresses; no junior court; seniors: white dresses). Went on a whole mall trip with my gal pals to find the perfect dress and shoes. I even met my low budget (thanks to Mum. Love ya <3)
image

Gonna look fab in my dress. I might or might not upload q pucture of me in it later

Leave a Reply

