Homecoming

[Song: Stolen Dance by Milky Chance]

Homecoming was fun.
Second time that I’ve danced for so much, for so long. My friend Maia started doing her “white dances” and me and my friend joined her. My other friends Kay and Darch looked at me like I was crazy (which I am) but I was just there to have fun.
Funniest thing happened: some guy ran in without a shirt and started dancing around the stage. Principle and a teacher tried to chase him, but they’re, like, old. Anyway nobody in my group got his picture, so me and Mariah are gonna ask around.

Leave a Reply

